Board of Governors Committee Assignments

Audit and Risk Management Committee

*Larry Paul (Chair)
*Allan Goldberg (Vice Chair) (Chair, QRC Subcommittee)
Enrique Conterno
Joe Madison
David Thomas

* Members of the QRC Subcommittee

Compensation and Management Development Committee

Richard Davis (Chair)
Afsaneh Beschloss
Richard Patton
Tina Tyler

Executive Committee

Bonnie McElveen-Hunter (Chairman)
Larry Paul (Vice Chairman – Finance)
Jennifer Bailey
Richard Davis

Governance and Board Development Committee

Jennifer Bailey (Chair)
Joe Madison (Vice Chair)
Ajay Banga
Dennis Woodside

Board of Trustees of the Endowment Fund

Richard Patton (Chair)
Afsaneh Beschloss (Vice Chair)
Richard Davis