Red Cross in Your Community

The American Red Cross of Connecticut serves more than 3.5 million Connecticut residents in 168 towns in Hartford, Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham counties, plus Fishers Island, N.Y.

Give a Holiday Gift

Get Involved

Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All