Staff List

Executive Staff

Gary Striar
Regional Chief Executive Officer
(518)-694-5175
Gary.Striar@redcross.org

Mallory Scheve
Executive Director - Mohawk Valley Chapter
(315) 601-7253
mallory.scheve@redcross.org

Jane Gendron
Executive Director - North Country Chapter
(315) 782-4410
Jane.Gendron@redcross.org

Laurynn Myers
Executive Director - Mid-Hudson Valley
(845) 249-4227
Laurynn.Myers@redcross.org

Kathleen Adach
Executive Assistant
(518) 694-5111
Kathleen.Adach@redcross.org

Communications

Kimmy Venter
Regional Director of Communications
(518) 694-5109
Kimmy.Venter@redcross.org

Development

Derek Dobson
Development Coordinator
(518) 694-5145
Derek.Dobson@redcross.org

Gary Ferris
Major Gifts Officer
(518) 792-6545, ext. 6
Gary.Ferris@redcross.org

Jennifer Meglino
Major Gifts Officer
(518) 694-5144
Jennifer.Meglino@redcross.org

Paula Borkowski
Events Specialist
(518) 694-5108
paula.borkowski@redcross.org

Kevin Coffey
Regional Chief Development Officer
(518) 694-5110
kevin.coffey@redcross.org

Disaster Cycle Services

Amin Choukairi
Disaster Program Manager
(518) 694-5163
Amin.Choukairi@redcross.org

Angelika Klapputh
Disaster Program Manager
(518) 694-5167
Angelika.Klapputh2@redcross.org

David Kunzelman
Regional Disaster Officer
(518) 694-5125
David.Kunzelman@redcross.org

Anne Parsons
Preparedness Specialist
518-694-5154
anne.parsons@redcross.org

Sara Dapson
Preparedness Specialist
518-694-5123
sara.dapson@redcross.org

Darlene Wells
Disaster Program Manager
518-561-7280
Darlene.Wells@redcross.org

Julianne Ersfeld
Direct Support Services Manager
518-694-5112
Julianne.Ersfeld@redcross.org

Kelly Formoso
Disaster Program Manager
(845) 249-4227
Kelly.Formoso@redcross.org

Operations

Thomas Lindberg
Regional Chief Operating Officer
(518) 694-5119
Thomas.Lindberg@redcross.org

Sandi Orban
Facilities Specialist
(518) 792-6545 , ext. 104
Sandy.Orban@redcross.org

Preparedness, Health & Safety Services

Ray Maldonado
Account Executive
(518) 694-5128
Ramon.Maldonado@redcross.org

Janet Stark
Logistics Coordinator
(518) 694-5134
Janet.Stark@redcross.org

Michael Stone
Lead Instructor
(518) 792-6545
Michael.Stone@redcross.org

Services to the Armed Forces

Dianna M. Rios
Regional Program Director
(518) 694-5160
Dianna.Rios@redcross.org

Kimberly Okai
Regional Program Manager
(315) 772-6561
Kimberly.Okai@redcross.org

Volunteer and Community Services

Laruen Whitman
Volunteer Specialist
(518) 694-5103
Lauren.Whitman@redcross.org

Brian Vance
Volunteer Specialist
315-733-4666
brian.vance@redcross.org