Regional Leadership

Victoria R. Raleigh
Regional Chief Executive Officer
Victoria.Raleigh@redcross.org

Tatyana Ta
Executive Assistant
Tatyana.Ta@redcross.org

Sharon Council Tyler
Executive Director, Capital Area Chapter
Sharon.Tyler@redcross.org

Jerry Kindle
Executive Director, Northwest Florida Chapter
Jerry.Kindle@redcross.org

Christian Smith
Chief Development Officer
Christian.Smith@redcross.org

Amber Bierfreund
Director of Communications and Marketing
Amber.Bierfreund@redcross.org

Rachael.Broadwater
Regional Chief Administrative Officer
Rachael.Broadwater@redcross.org

Bob Pearce
Regional Disaster Officer
Bob.Pearce@redcross.org

Liz Lawrence
Interim Regional Volunteer Officer
Liz.Lawrence@redcross.org

Liz Smith
Service to the Armed Forces Director
Elizabeth.Smith4@redcross.org