Victim Impact Panel

Programs begin promptly at 4 p.m. LATE ADMITTANCE IS NOT ALLOWED.

Victim Impact Panels are held each month from 4 to 5 p.m. at the American Red Cross, 311 W John H Gwynn Jr. Ave., Peoria.

The Victim Impact Panel meets the THIRD Tuesday of each month at the American Red Cross. Registration begins at 3 and the panel runs from 4-5 PM. MUST bring a photo ID and $10. Please arrive by 3:45 and bring exact change.

The fee is $10 per person. Photo identification is required. Consumption of alcoholic beverages or illicit drug use prior to attendance is strictly prohibited.

2014 schedule

  • Tuesday January 21, 2014
  • Tuesday February 18, 2014
  • Tuesday March 18, 2014
  • Tuesday April 15, 2014
  • Tuesday May 20, 2014
  • Tuesday June 17, 2014
  • Tuesday July 15, 2014
  • Tuesday August 19, 2014
  • Tuesday September 16, 2014
  • Tuesday October 21, 2014
  • Tuesday November 18, 2014
  • Tuesday December 16, 2014
  • For more information, please contact Jeneva.Gillette@redcross.org