Contact Us

American Red Cross Central and Southern Illinois Region Headquarters
311 West John H. Gwynn Jr. Ave.
Peoria, IL 61605
309-677-7272
844-677-6560

Chapter Offices
American Red Cross Serving Central Illinois
311 West John H. Gwynn Jr. Ave.
Peoria, IL 61605
309-677-7272
844-677-6560

One Westport Court
Bloomington, IL 61704
309-662-0500
844-319-6560

American Red Cross Serving the Quad Cities and West Central Illinois
1100 River Drive
Moline, IL 61605
309-743-2166
844-677-6560

3000 North 23rd Street
Quincy, IL 62305
217-222-2477
844-319-6560

American Red Cross Serving South Central Illinois
1045 Outer Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-787-7602
844-677-6560

2674 North Main Street
Decatur, IL 62526
217-428-7758
844-319-6560





Staff Directory

Lyn Hruska
Regional Chief Executive Officer
309-677-7272, ext. 7273
Lynda.Hruska@redcross.org

Jamie Beaver
Disaster Program Manager
217-428-7758, ext. 7340
Jamie.Beaver@redcross.org

Trish Burnett
Regional Communications Director
309-258-4920
Trish.Burnett@redcross.org

Monica Coleman
Regional Grants Specialist
309-677-7272, ext. 7201
Monica.Coleman@redcross.org

Abby Craft
Regional Events Specialist
309-677-7272, ext. 7226
Abigail.Craft@redcross.org

Carissa Doyle
Major Gift Officer
309-428-5493
Carissa.Doyle@redcross.org

Patrick Gavin
Regional Chief Development Officer
309-677-7272, ext. 7214
Patrick.Gavin@redcross.org

Deb Goettig
Disaster Program Specialist
217-351-5861, ext. 7341
Deb.Goettig@redcross.org

Bryce Goff
Executive Director, South Central Illinois
309-417-2360
Bryce.Goff@redcross.org

Valerie Goodwin
Disaster Program Manager
217-345-5166, ext. 422
Valerie.Goodwin@redcross.org

Leanna Harris
Development Support Administrator
309-677-7272, ext. 7215
Leanna.Harris@redcross.org

Sondra Hayes
Regional Recovery & Direct Services Manager
309-677-7272, ext. 7426
Sondra.Hayes@redcross.org

Kendra Henson
Regional Volunteer Services Officer
309-840-0464
Kendra.Henson@redcross.org

Kathy Huber
Executive Assistant/Business Operations Specialist
309-662-0500, ext. 7429
Kathy.Huber4@redcross.org

Syntia Jackson
Business Operations Specialist
309-677-7272, ext. 7247
Syntia.Jackson@redcross.org

Leslie Johnston
Business Operations Specialist
309-277-4003
Leslie.Johnston2@redcross.org

Julie Learned
Disaster Program Manager
309-677-7272, ext. 7229
Julie.Learned@redcross.org

Melissa LeVan
Major Gift Officer
309-277-4005
Melissa.LeVan@redcross.org

Amber MacGrath
Disaster Program Manager
309-277-4034
Amber.MacGrath@redcross.org

Brooke Mehaffey
Regional Chief Administrative Officer
563-299-0660
Brooke.Mehaffey@redcross.org

Coleen Moore
Major Gift Officer
309-662-0500, ext. 7423
Coleen.Moore@redcross.org

Alyssa Pollock
Regional Disaster Officer
309-677-7272, ext. 7210
Alyssa.Pollock@redcross.org

Crystal Smith
Regional Director Service to Armed Forces and International Services
309-677-7272, ext. 7259
Crystal.Smith2@redcross.org

J.D. Stonecypher
Disaster Program Specialist
217-222-2477 ext. 7311
J.D.Stonecypher@redcross.org

Laura Streid
Senior Volunteer Specialist
309-662-0500, ext. 7428
Laura.Streid@redcross.org

Katelyn Trunnell
Individual & Community Preparedness Manager
309-662-0500, ext. 7447
Katelyn.Trunnell@redcross.org

Jeff Wahlfeld
Donor Development Officer
309-677-7272, ext. 72347
Jeffrey.Wahlfeld@redcross.org

Luke Zimmerman
Disaster Workforce Engagement Manager
217-222-2477, ext. 7305
Lucas.Zimmerman@redcross.org