Tiffany Circle

  • American Red Cross Tiffany Circle logo

Women Leading Through Philanthropy

Women Leading Through Philanthropy

The Tiffany Circle is a community of women leaders who advance the American Red Cross mission through a focused investment of time, talent and treasure by engaging women locally, nationally and internationally.

Taking its name from the historic stained glass windows at the American Red Cross national headquarters in Washington, D.C., the Tiffany Circle legacy is to be a symbol of unity. Installed in 1917, the windows were commissioned from the Louis Comfort Tiffany Studios and were jointly purchased by the Women’s Relief Corps of the North and the United Daughters of the Confederacy of the South as an act of reconciliation and hope following the Civil War. A century later, the Tiffany Circle provides extraordinary support for the organization through volunteerism, leadership and philanthropy.

By investing $10,000 annually, members of the Tiffany Circle stand proudly with an extraordinary group of women committed to ensuring the lifesaving mission of the Red Cross is available to all.

    Tiffany Circle of Chicago & Northern Illinois:

  • Aileen B. Blake, co-chair ~+
  • Laura M. Linger, co-chair ~^
  • Susan B. Noyes, co-chair ~+
  • Victoria Raymont, co-chair ~
  • Marilyn Bartter
  • Sally Batanian
  • Lori Bergman^
  • Shan Bhati
  • Robin B. Boren
  • Sue Brenner *+~
  • Lisa Cooper
  • Paige Cooper
  • Deirdre C. Drake*
  • Kimberly Duchossois
  • Kimberly Eck+
  • Francesca Edwardson *~ Δ^
  • Kimberly Falk
  • Mary Galvin ^Δ
  • Susan Goodenow
  • Peggy Hardek
  • Marguerite D. Hark *
  • Elizabeth Hekman-Gordon
  • Ginger Hellwarth ~+
  • Shirley Hilzinger
  • Karen Hindman
  • Mary Ignas
  • Patricia Lane ^
  • Connie Lindsey
  • Katherine Mabe
  • Kimberli Macpherson+
  • Judith Boler McCormack *~•^
  • Gail McKendrick
  • Janet F. Miller
  • Linda Myers
  • Alexandra C. Nichols
  • Ann Nobis
  • Linda Nolan~
  • Juliette Pryor
  • Christine Quinn
  • Diana Rauner
  • Joan Rubschlager
  • Shirley Ryan
  • Jill M. Schaaf
  • Jana Schreuder+
  • Sally Searle
  • Mary Shearson
  • Jean Sheridan
  • Kelly T. Smith
  • Richele Soja
  • Barbara Speer
  • Janis Tratnik *~+ •
  • Catherine Waddell
  • Cynthia Werts
  • Susan D. Whiting
  • Kristin Wildman
  • Joni Williams ~
  • Nancy Yacyshyn
  • Vicki Znavor
* Founding Member
~ Steering Committee Member
+ Bonnie McElveen-Hunter Member
Δ Bonnie McElveen-Hunter Silver
• Tiffany Circle National Council Member
^ Tiffany Circle Platinum

To learn more, please contact Maggie McNally or call (312) 729-6388.