Indiana Region

General Information

Serving 87 counties in Indiana

Address:
1510 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone (888) 684-1441
Indiana.General@redcross.org

Staff Serving the Indiana Region

Executive

Chad S. Priest, JD, MSN, RN, Regional Chief Executive Officer
Chad.Priest@redcross.org
(317) 684-4339

Joseph B. Hornett, Regional Chief Operating Officer
Joe.Hornett@redcross.org
(317) 684-4313

Louise Clendenen, Executive Coordinator/Assistant to the CEO
Louise.Clendenen@redcross.org
(317) 684-4344

Disaster Services

Charlie Maltbie, Regional Disaster Program Officer
Charles.Maltbie@redcross.org
(202) 368-0527

Kimberly Stout, Senior Disaster Program Manager
Kimberly.Stout@redcross.org
(574) 326-6342

Britton Riley, Regional Planner, Readiness and Situational Awareness Program Support Manager
Britton.Riley2@redcross.org
(812) 577-6700

Brooke Riester, Disaster Workforce Engagement Manager
Brooke.Riester@redcross.org
(317) 684-4381

Communication, Marketing and Media Relations

Duchess Adjei, M.S.C., Regional Communication Director
Duchess.Adjei@redcross.org
(317) 684-4364

Service to the Armed Forces

Lindsey Banter, Program Manager, Service to Armed Forces
Lindsey.Banter@redcross.org
(463) 201-1773

Chris Snell, Program Specialist, Service to the Armed Forces - Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, and Shelby Counties
Chris.Snell@redcross.org
(812) 332-7292

Albert Sanders, Program Specialist, Service to the Armed Forces - Howard, Grant, Blackford, Jay, Tipton, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette and Union Counties
Francis.Sanders@redcross.org
(260) 484-9336

Preparedness Health and Safety Services

Scott Gerding, Preparedness Health and Safety Services Service Delivery Manager, Indiana
Scott.Gerding@redcross.org
(614) 496-8282

Joseph Heggan, Preparedness Health and Safety Services Sales Manager, Indiana
Joseph.Heggan@redcross.org
(615) 210-4073

Bric Causey, Preparedness Health and Safety Services Sales Representative
bric.causey@redcross.org
(317) 719-4475

Volunteers

Donna Colón, Regional Volunteer Services Officer
Donna.Stephens@redcross.org
(317) 691-4046

Facilities

Tim Moschell, Regional Facilities Director
Timothy.Moschell@redcross.org
(317) 684-4358

Development

Marcy Zunk, Development Director
Marcy.Zunk@redcross.org
(317) 684-4346

Beth Baker, Major Gift Officer
Beth.Baker@redcross.org
(812) 471-7200

Jennifer Bolander, Corporate and Foundation Officer
Jennifer.Bolander@redcross.org
(317) 684-4347

Ann Daly, Major Gift Officer
Ann.Daly@redcross.org
(317) 684-4341

Danielle Contreras, Major Gift Officer
Danielle.Contreras@redcross.org
(812) 322-2122

Kate Hayward, Major Gift Officer
Kate.Hayward@redcross.org
(317) 684-4353

Leslie Kidwell, Major Gift Officer
Leslie.Kidwell@redcross.org
(317) 684-4349

Olivia Lehman, Development Specialist
Olivia.Lehman@redcross.org
(317) 684-4362

Biomedical

Julie Brady, Director, Donor Recruitment
Julie.Brady@redcross.org
(260) 480-8206

Cameron Branock, District Manager Donor Recruitment, BioMed District Manager
cameron.branock@redcross.org
(260) 452-7833

Alexandra Cole, District Manager Donor Recruitment, BioMed District Manager
alexandra.cole2@redcross.org
(260) 466-5074

Lori Caputo, District Manager Donor Recruitment, BioMed District Manager
lori.caputo@redcross.org
(260) 466-3793

Rodney Wilson, External Communications Manager
Rodney.Wilson@redcross.org
(614) 203-1891