South Central Kentucky Leadership & Board


Jennifer Capps
Executive Director

South Central Kentucky Chapter Board of Directors


  • Chair – Ron Kirby, United Country Heartland Realty & Auction
  • Vice Chair – Trent Ranburger, Trent Bedding Company
  • Secretary – Susan Turner, UK College of Agriculture

Board Members

  • Dale Avery, On Guard Security
  • Jo Dan Beavers, Lifeskills, INC
  • Drew Bittel, Bowling Green Police Department
  • Sarah Bridgeman, Commonwealth Health Corporation
  • Brian Carey, American Bank & Trust
  • Cyndi Crocker, Crocker Law & Firm
  • Sharon Durie
  • Kathleen Edwards, Western Kentucky University
  • Mike Fuqua, Fuqua Events & Rentals
  • Matthew Garret, Hilliard Lyons
  • Bill Hargen, F.A.S.T. by Bill, LLC
  • Shane Holinde, WBKO-TV
  • Emory Kidd, Metcalfe County Emergency Management
  • Joe Morel, Franklin Bank & Trust Company
  • Rebecca Lee, Southcentral Kentucky and Community and Technical College
  • Teresa Newman, Bowling Green Municipal Utilities
  • Derek Olive, Western Kentucky University
  • Mirza Osmanovic, Global Transportation Solutions, LLC
  • Erica Poston, Farmers National Bank
  • Trent Ranburger, Trent Bedding Company
  • Jacqueline Rowe, Jennings Perry Schmitt Financial Group, Hilliard Lyons
  • Reggie Stewart, Fruit of the Loom
  • Brent Stinnet, Attorney at Law, PLC
  • Mary Vitale
  • Jim Williams, Medical Center Emergency Medical Services