Local Chapters

Indianapolis - Regional Chapters

Louisville Area Chapter

Serving Anderson, Bullitt, Carroll, Clark (IN), Floyd (IN), Franklin, Gallatin, Harrison (IN), Henry, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Owen, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble and Washington counties.

Western Kentucky Chapter

Serving Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Fulton, Graves, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Trigg, Union and Webster counties.

South Central Kentucky Chapter

Serving Allen, Barren, Breckinridge, Butler, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Logan, Marion, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Taylor and Warren counties. The South Central Kentucky Chapter also serves as the Service to Armed Forces station for Fort Knox.

Bluegrass Area Chapter

Serving Adair, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Harlan, Harrison, Jackson, Jessamine, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Lincoln, Madison, McCreary, Mercer, Nicholas, Owsley, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Scott, Wayne, Whitley and Woodford counties.

Eastern Kentucky Chapter

Serving Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Pendleton, Perry, Pike, Robertson, Rowan and Wolfe counties.