• 2025 Red Cross Monument

Aroostook Advisory Board (Caribou office)

Penny Kern, Aroostook Health and Safety Plus - Chair
Rachel Rice, University of Maine, Presque Isle - Vice Chair

Jon Cote, Aroostook Band of Micmacs - Immediate Past Chair
Vilma Craig, The Aroostook Medical Center (TAMC)
Phil Bosse, Office of Senator Susan Collins
Roger Felix,Lister Knowlton VFW Post 9389 & BCL for Loring Job Corps
Bill Flagg, Cary Medical Center
Tami Kilcollins, Cary Medical Center
Kim Rohn, Office of Congressman Bruce Poliquin
Lisa Prescott, Cary Medical Center
Nichole Francis, Boys and Girls Club of Penobscot

Central and Mid Coast Maine Chapter – Board of Directors (Topsham office)

Rose Murphy, Atlantic Regional FCU – Chair
Judy Vardamis, Bold Coast Energy – 1st Vice Chair
Lucy Ingraham, Community Volunteer – 2nd Vice Chair
Peter Servidio, St. Dominic Academy – Secretary

Nancy Aliberto, Community Volunteer
Margie Bickford, Mechanics Savings Bank
Mike Field, Bath Police Department
Diane Hender, Community Volunteer
Karry Kane, Norway Savings Bank
Nicole Lajoie, Champoux Insurance Agency
Matt Leonard, Lewiston/Auburn Metro Chamber of Commerce
Peggy Leonard, FHC
Johanna Lloyd, Mechanics Savings Bank
Peggy McRae, Central Maine Medical Center
Susan Parker, Community Volunteer
Linda Piper, Edward Jones Financial Services (Brunswick)
Tiffany Poland, SERVPRO of Lewiston-Auburn
Barbara Rapoza, SERVPRO Bath-Brunswick
Cathy Showalter, Molnlycke Health Care
Kristin Sims, Mid Coast Health Services
Brian Stockdale, Topsham Fire & Rescue
L. Roger Walker, Community Volunteer
Denise White, Pine Tree Society

Northern and Eastern Maine Chapter – Board of Directors (Bangor office)

Jillian Saucier, Machias Savings Bank - Chair
Lara Clark, Bouchard Cleaning and Restoration
Jennifer Curtis, Bangor Savings Bank
Chief Thomas Higgins, Bangor Fire Department.
Eric Johns, Maine Air National Guard
Darlene MacLeod, Community Volunteer - Secretary
Bill Miller, Miller Drug
Sue Reid, Bangor Savings Bank
Gordon Stitham, Brewer Housing Authority - Vice Chair
Gretchen Wilson, Ellsworth Area Chamber of Commerce

Southern Maine Chapter – Board of Directors (Portland office)

Gregory Sanborn, Baker Newman Noyes – Chair
Scott Carter, SERVPRO of Maine – 1st Vice Chair
David Abel, Channel 8-WMTW – 2nd Vice Chair
Michele Davis – Secretary

Joshua Ellis, Clark Insurance
Susan Pope, Bangor Savings Bank
Jill Gravel, L.L. Bean
Gary Merrill, Hussey Seating
Thad Moody, Moody’s Collision Centers
Tatia Gagnon, Key Bank
Vince Ciampi, CBRE | The Boulos Company
Larry Julius, Portland Radio Group
Peter Liberatore, Customer Knowledge
David Hurst
Matt Harmon, Maine Employers Mutual Insurance Co
Dan Chojnowski, Martin’s Point Health Care
Jerome Gamache, Ainsworth Thelin & Raftice
Louis Pollock
Matt Harmon, Maine Employers' Mutual Insurance Company (MEMIC)
Shawn McEwen, Sea Salt, LLC
David St. Onge, Country Village Assisted Living