Contact Us

Main Location
The American Red Cross of the Greater Chesapeake Region
Location: 4800 Mt Hope Dr.,
Baltimore, MD 21215

Telephone: 410-624-2000
Fax: 410-764-4914

Disaster Assistance
410-624-2040

Blood Donation:
1-800-GIVE-LIFE

Media Inquiries
410-624-2085

See our full Leadership list


Departments and Staff

Regional CEO
Scott R. Salemme

Executive Assistant to Scott R. Salemme, CEO
Jen Singer
410-624-2011
jen.singer@redcross.org

Regional Chief Administrative Officer
Marcie Clark
410-624-2022
marcie.clark@redcross.org

Regional Disaster Officer
Chris Young
410-624-2053
chris.young@redcross.org

Regional Services to the Armed Forces Director
Cyndi Ryan
410-624-2045
cyndi.ryan@redcross.org

Regional Chief Development Officer
James Francavilla
410-624-2032
james.francavilla@redcross.org

Regional Volunteer Director
Joe Miletti
410-624-2023
joe.miletti@redcross.org

Regional Communications Officer
Lenore Koors
410-456-5429
lenore.koors@image360crofton.com


Fill out this form to send us a message.


You have error(s):