Leadership

General Inquiries 410-624-2000

Regional CEO
Scott R. Salemme

Executive Assistant to Scott R. Salemme, CEO
Jen Singer
410-624-2011
jen.singer@redcross.org

Regional Chief Administrative Officer
Marcie Clark
410-624-2022
marcie.clark@redcross.org

Executive Director, Delmarva
Theresa Young
302-472-6243
theresa.young@redcross.org

Executive Director, Southern Maryland
Jason W. Marshall
410-952-8940
jason.marshall@redcross.org

Executive Director, Western Maryland
Beverley Stambaugh
301-739-0717
beverly.stambaugh@redcross.org

Regional Disaster Officer
Chris Young
410-624-2053
chris.young@redcross.org

Regional Services to the Armed Forces Director
Cyndi Ryan
410-624-2045
cyndi.ryan@redcross.org

Regional Chief Development Officer
James Francavilla
410-624-2032
james.francavilla@redcross.org

Regional Volunteer Officer
Joe Miletti
410-624-2023
joe.miletti@redcross.org

Regional Communications Officer
Lenore Koors
410-456-5429
lenore.koors@image360crofton.com