Board of Directors

Board Members Southern Maryland

  • Linda Abell, AJA Enterprises LLC, Owner/President
  • Dania R. Blair, Schuh Community Leader
  • James (Jim) Coliton, 21CT Services
  • Diane Croghan, Anne Arundel County Government Executive Office, Chief of Staff
  • Gloria D. Della, Chair, Senator Miller’s Office
  • Patricia (Trish) Farrell, MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services, VP
  • Jennifer Hunt, U.S. Department of Justice
  • Lynn Mason, Sandy Spring Bank VP, Commercial Banking
  • John Slaughter, Avian LLC VP
  • Dorothy (Dottie) Smith, Community Leader
  • Tab Warlitner, Deloitte Consulting, LLP Principal