Board of Directors Western Massachusetts

Board of Directors

Brad Campbell, Chair

Executive Director, Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Western MA

Rebecca Boutin

Captain, Westfield Fire Department

Marcia Conrad, Chair of Volunteers

Retired, Bath Path University

AJ Crane

Partner, A. Crane Construction

John Dineen

CIO, Smith and Wesson

Sheila Doiron

Director, Communications & Community Relations, Columbia Gas of MA

Nancy Duseau

Retired, Duseau Trucking

Mike Garreffi

News Director, 22 News WWLP TV

Kevin Hinkamper

President and CEO Van Pool Transportation

Roger Johnson, Secretary

Director, VA Medical Center

Brittney Kelleher

Assistant Vice President, Westfield Bank

Bob Massey

Chicopee Credit Union

Patrick McHugh

Partner, Pellegrini, Seeley, Ryan and Blakesley

Tim Nelson

Fire Chief, Amherst Fire Department

Christopher Olson

VP, MassMutual Financial Group

Russell Peotter

General Manager, WGBY Public Television

Dr. John Santoro

EMS Medical Director

William Trudeau

CEO, Insurance Center of New England

Michael Zaskey

President and Owner, Zasco Productions