Central & Northern Missouri Chapter

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Central & Northern Missouri Chapter serves 29 counties in Missouri.


Take a Class

Read Our Blog

Give Blood


Founded in 1917, the Cole County Chapter has evolved over time and is now the American Red Cross of Central & Northern Missouri. The chapter headquarters is located at 431 East McCarty Street in Jefferson City. The Central & Northern Missouri Chapter provides Red Cross services in 29 counties in Missouri, including: Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Chariton, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Howard, Knox, Linn, Macon, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Putnam, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan.

Contact Us


Corporate and Community Partners