Staff List

Executive Staff

Gary Striar
Regional Chief Executive Officer
(518)-694-5175
Gary.Striar@redcross.org

Holly Colsher
Executive Coordinator
(518) 694-5111
Holly.Colsher@redcross.org

Jane Gendron
Executive Director - North Country Chapter
(315) 782-4410
Jane.Gendron@redcross.org

Laurynn Myers
Executive Director - Mid-Hudson Valley
(845) 249-4227
Laurynn.Myers@redcross.org

Mallory Scheve
Executive Director - Mohawk Valley Chapter
(315) 601-7253
Mallory.Scheve@redcross.org

AmeriCorps

Michael Snyder
AmeriCorps Program Manager, NYS
(518) 694-5115
Michael.Snyder@redcross.org

Communications

Kimmy Venter
Regional Director of Communications
(518) 694-5109
Kimmy.Venter@redcross.org

Development

Kevin Coffey
Regional Chief Development Officer
(518) 694-5110
kevin.coffey@redcross.org

Kayla Bellair
Development Coordinator
(518) 694-5147
kayla.bellair@redcross.org

Jennifer Cassidy
Major Gifts Officer
(518) 694-5144
Jennifer.Cassidy@redcross.org

Derek Dobson
Major Gifts Officer
(518) 694-5145
Derek.Dobson@redcross.org

Kaitlyn Van Dyke
Development Manager
(518) 694-5108
kaitlyn.VanDyke@redcross.org

Disaster Cycle Services

David Kunzelman
Regional Disaster Officer
(518) 694-5125
David.Kunzelman@redcross.org

Amin Choukairi
Disaster Program Manager
(518) 694-5163
Amin.Choukairi@redcross.org

Julianne Ersfeld
Direct Support Services Manager
(518) 694-5112
Julianne.Ersfeld@redcross.org

Kelly Formoso
Disaster Program Manager
(845) 249-4227
Kelly.Formoso@redcross.org

Adam Hohl
Disaster Program Manager
(315) 733-4666
Adam.Hohl@redcross.org

Angelika Klapputh
Disaster Program Manager
(518) 694-5167
Angelika.Klapputh2@redcross.org

Josh Moskowitz
Preparedness Specialist
(518) 694-5153
Josh.Moskowitz@redcross.org

Anne Parsons
Preparedness Manager
(518) 694-5154
Anne.Parsons@redcross.org

Darlene Wells
Disaster Program Specialist
(518) 561-7280
Darlene.Wells@redcross.org

Operations

Sandi Orban
Facilities Specialist
(518) 792-6545, ext. 104
Sandy.Orban@redcross.org

Preparedness, Health & Safety Services

Michael Hasenbalg
Account Executive, Upstate NY Region
(914) 388-2348 (Mobile)
Michael.Hasenbalg@redcross.org

Philip Coffin
Training Specialist
(315) 733-4666
Philip.Coffin@redcross.org

Devin McDonald
Service Delivery Admin
(315) 733-4666
Devin.McDonald@redcross.org

Janet Stark
Logistics Coordinator
(518) 694-5134
Janet.Stark@redcross.org

Michael Stone
Lead Instructor
(518) 792-6545
Michael.Stone@redcross.org

Services to the Armed Forces

Dianna M. Rios
Regional Program Director
(518) 694-5160
Dianna.Rios@redcross.org

Kimberly Okai
Station Manager, Fort Drum
(315) 772-6561
Kimberly.Okai@redcross.org

State Relations

Dan Farrell
Director of State Relations, NYS
(518) 694-5117
Dan.Farrell2@redcross.org

Rich Hajeris
State Relations Disaster Liaison, NYS
(518) 292-2232
Richard.Hajeris@dhses.ny.gov

Volunteer and Community Services

Velvet Linville
Regional Volunteer Services Officer
(518) 694-5102
Velvet.Linville@redcross.org

Lauren Whitman
Senior Volunteer Specialist
(518) 694-5103
Lauren.Whitman@redcross.org

Taylor Fanelli
Volunteer Specialist
(315) 733-4666
Taylor.Fanelli@redcross.org