You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Northeastern New York Board of Directors

Ellie Alexander (Honorary Member), DST Systems

Megan Baker: Baker Public Relations

Sujata N. Chaudhry (2nd Vice Chair): Tangible Development

Robert Daggett: FirstLight Fiber

Chris Dowd (2nd Vice Chair): Ballston Spa National Bank

Matthew Duddy (Honorary Member), Lamar Advertising

Kevin George, National Grid

Kevin Hedley (Honorary Member), Hedley & Co., PLLC

Gary Holmes: NYS Department of Transportation

Scott Klenk: CDPHP

James Knox, Jr.: Siena College

Jeff Lovell, Park Strategies, LLC

Stephen Madarasz (Honorary Member), CSEA

Renee Abdou-Malta, Beacon Health Options

James Marco: Saratoga Human Resources Solutions, Inc.

Augusta Martin: MVP Health Care

Ryan T. McAllister: Law Office of Ryan T. McAllister

Catherine McCann: Best Cleaners

Elizabeth Peters (Vice Chair): M&T Bank

Yono Purnomo: Yono's Restaurant

Rebecca Rathbun: GreyCastle Security

Jennifer Robbins: Turner Construction Company

Kelly Russo (Youth Rep)

Dr. James Savitt, PhD (Honorary Member), SUNY - Empire State College

Denise Sheehan (Chair): Capitol Hill Management Services Inc.

Richard Sleasman: CBRE-Albany

Mary Beth Sonne

Krista St. George: GE Ventures

MC Unger: Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte

Jason Zarillo

Mid-Hudson Valley Board of Directors

Nancy Aronzon

Susan Benz: Ulster Savings Bank

Phil Cerniglia (Chair): Lothrop Associates LLP

Eric Kiszkiel: Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Mohawk Valley Board of Directors

Marianne Buttenschon, Mohawk Valley Community College

Brandi Candido (2nd Vice Chair): Kids Oneida Inc.

Lexi Candido (Youth Rep)

Jennifer Cieslewitz, Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees

Jessica Coleman-Hernandez (Vice Chair): Hampton Inn

Joseph B. DeFina (Chair): Oneida County

Diann Fischer

Donald Hanson, PhD: Retired

Robert Maciol: Oneida County Sheriff's Office

Francis Manfredo: Hamilton College

North Country Board of Directors

William Boulter (Watertown)

Jessica Carman (Watertown): FX Caprara Car Companies

Thomas Cesta (Chair - Watertown): HSBC Bank USA, National Association

Kelly Donoghue (Morrisonville): Clinton County Emergency Services

Peter Ensel (Morrisonville): SUNY Plattsburgh

Randy Farmer (Watertown): Atlantic Testing Laboratories

Robert Fitzgerald (Morrisonville): Clinton County Correctional Facility

Michael Hathaway (Morrisonville): Northern Adjustment Bureau, LLC

Scott Hite (Morrisonville): New York State Police

Trisha Howell (Watertown): Jefferson Community College

Donald Klug (Vice Chair - Watertown): Retired

Tony Marra (Watertown): Samaritan Medical Center

Edward Olley (Watertown): GYMO, P.C.

Bonnie Pelerin (Vice Chair - Morrisonville)

Dale Roberts (Watertown): Lewis County Sheriff’s Department

Tracy Robertson (Watertown): Neighbors of Watertown

Carole Shanley (Morrisonville): Lenny's Shoe & Apparel

Rebecca Simser (Watertown): Carrothers & Clough, PLLC

James Snook (Chair - Morrisonville): Community Bank NA

Nancy Storino (Watertown): Nancy D. Storino Real Estate