You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Contact Us

About the Eastern New York Region

The American Red Cross Eastern New York Region is comprised of four chapters:

  • Mid-Hudson Valley Chapter
  • Mohawk Valley Chapter
  • North Country Chapter
  • Northeastern New York Chapter
  • Together, these chapters serve a population of more than 2.5 million people across 24 counties and 26,000 square miles. The region operates with the support of a small group of paid staff and more than 3,300 dedicated volunteers.

    For more than a century, people across Eastern New York have been able to depend on the Red Cross to provide relief for disaster victims, health and safety training, support for members of the military and a safe and stable blood supply.

    Fill out my online form.