Our Regional Staff

Click here to see our Board of Directors

Angela A. Broome
Email Angela
Regional Chief Executive Officer

Ed Runte’
Email Ed
Regional Director of Operations

Emily Davis
Email Emily
Regional Chief Development Officer

Rick Schou
Email Rick
Regional Disaster Officer

Jennifer Franklin
Email Jennifer
Regional Communications Officer

Anne Vestal
Email Anne
Regional Volunteer Officer

Suzan Anderson
Email Susan
Executive Director, Blue Ridge Piedmont Chapter

Sheila Crunkleton
Email Sheila
Executive Director, Southern Piedmont Chapter

Amanda Edwards
Email Amanda
Executive Director, Asheville-Mountain Area Chapter

John Hughes
Email John
Executive Director, Piedmont Triad Chapter

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Tate Ogburn III
    Regional Chair

  • Mr. Victor Gaglio
    Regional Vice Chair

  • Mr. Obi Anayafo
  • Mr. Andy Burgin
  • Mr. Troy J. Dally
  • Mr. Scott Davis
  • Mr. Ben Dobson
  • Mr. Bill Griffin
  • Mrs. Tracy Grooms
  • Ms. Iris Horton
  • Ms. Ginger Kelly
  • Ms. Kim Laster
  • Ms. Elaine M. Lyerly
  • Ms. Beth MacDonald
  • Mr. Mark S. Maraffi
  • Ms. M.A. Rogers
  • Mr. Jess Sessoms
  • Mr. George W. Sistrunk II
  • Mr. Ron D. Vilas
  • Mr. Robert F. Wiseman