Asheville – Mountain Area Chapter

General Information

The Asheville-Mountain Area Chapter serves a population of 775 thousand people in the counties of Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania and Yancey.

Social Media

Our Leadership

Alli Trask, Executive Director
100 Edgewood Road
Asheville, NC 28804
Email Allison

Ed Runté
Regional Director of Operations
Email Ed

Emily Davis
Regional Chief Development Officer
Email Emily

Jerri Jameson
Regional Communications Officer
Email Jerri
Cell & For Media Inquiries 980-721-8806

Alison Gibbons
Asheville – Mountain Area Chapter Volunteer Specialist
Email Alison

Board of Directors:
Kevin Watson, Chair
Kelly Hannah
David Kozak
Jamie Guillermo
Kendra Penland
Courtenay Morgan
David English
Meredith Switzer