Contact Us

Red Cross volunteer in a shelter reading a book to three little girls
Leadership Team

Laura Seyfang, Executive Director
Laura.Seyfang@redcross.org

Cassia Patten, Executive Coordinator
Cassia.Patten@redcross.org

Roxane Harting, Volunteer Human Resources
Roxane.harting@redcross.org

Michelle Gray, Accounting Specialist
Michelle.Gray@redcross.org

Dudley Bray, Major Gifts Officer
Dudley.Bray@redcross.org

Laura Shepherd, Major Gifts Officer
laura.shepherd@redcross.org

Cory Paul, Services to the Armed Forces Director
Cory.Paul@redcross.org

Skip Tate, Communications Manager
skip.tate@redcross.org

Get Help. Give Help
Disaster Services
Call 937-222-6711 for questions or help.