Regional Leadership


Regional Chief Executive Officer
Central Pennsylvania Region and Central Pennsylvania Chapter

Jeri Sims
Jeri.Sims@redcross.org
(717) 234-3101 ext. 1130


Regional Chief Development Officer
Kris Weaver
Kris.Weaver@redcross.org
(717) 216-6245


Regional Disaster Officer
Chris Weidenhammer
Christopher.Weidenhammer@redcross.org
(717) 299-5561 ext 1206


Regional Service to the Armed Forces Director
Jon Glenn
Jon.Glenn@redcross.org
717-234-3101 ext 1222

Chapter Executive Director, South Central Pennsylvania
Matt Leininger
Matthew.Leininger@redcross.org
(717) 771- 3550


Chapter Executive Director, Mid-Central Pennsylvania
Stephanie Fost
Stephanie.Fost@redcross.org
(814) 237-3162 ext. 1627


Chapter Executive, North Central Pennsylvania
Thomas Szulanczyk
Thomas.Szulanczyk@redcross.org
(570) 524-0400