Board of Directors

Leslie Kimmelman
Community Volunteer
Tiffany Circle Hall Member

Vice Chair
Roxanne Caldwell
CPA, Partner Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP

Joe Patrick
Vice President of Operations, Oobe

Board Members
  • Cindy Boiter, Chief Financial Officer, Milliken & Co.
  • Bob DiBella, Community Volunteer
  • Josh Edgar, Loan Officer, Movement Mortgage
  • Mary Gentry, ScanSource, Treasurer & Director of Investor Relations
  • Jo Anne Hennigan, Attorney-Group Legal Projects Manager, Michelin
  • Harold Jackson, Owner, Jackson Consulting Group, LLC
  • Michael Jennings, Chief Diversity Officer, Furman University
  • Paul F. Johnson, Regional Chief Operating Officer, Greenville Hospital System
  • Paula Marsh, Community Volunteer
  • Mark McCall, Principal, McCall Investments *
  • Leslie A. Milling, Creative Consultant, Fluor Corporation
  • Neetu Patel, Owner/Vice President, Sycamore Investment Group
  • Tiffany Santagati, Sr. Vice President, PULSE Center Exec., Southern First Bank
  • Mark Taylor, President, SynTerra *
  • William R. Timmons, IV, SC State Senate, Dist. 06, Attorney/Entrepreneur
  • Steve Trakas, Sr. Operating Officer, Gibbs Diversified
  • Dan Wagner, President, Wagner Wealth Management
* Non-Voting