Staff

Disaster Services

Central SC

Columbia
Darlene Harsey | Regional Volunteer/Disaster Services Administrative Coordinator
803-540-1222 or darlene.harsey@redcross.org

Clyde Roberts | Interim Senior Disaster Program Manager
(843) 540-1200 or clyde.roberts@redcross.org

Josh Stout | Home Fire Preparedness Specialist
(803) 540-1200 or josh.stout3@redcross.org

Aiken
Joseph Hutto | Disaster Specialist
803-641-4152 or joseph.hutto@redcross.org

Sumter
Gerald Jennings | Disaster Specialist
803-775-2363 or gerald.jennings@redcross.org

Eastern SC

Myrtle Beach
Louis Palm | Disaster Program Manager
843-477-0020 or louis.palm@redcross.org

Beth Fletcher | Direct Services Manager
843-477-0020 or beth.fletcher2@redcross.org

Karen Anderson | Workforce Engagement
843-477-0020 or karen.anderson@redcross.org

Florence
Stefanie Pratt | Disaster Specialist
843-662-8121 or stefanie.pratt@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

North Charleston
Chris Collins | Recovery Manager
843-480-4234 x 804234 or chris.collins2@redcross.org

Todd Musselman | Disaster Specialist
Todd Mussleman: 843-480-4228 x 804228 or todd.musselman@redcross.org

Bluffton
Carl Statham | Disaster Program Manager
843-757-7437 or carl.statham@redcross.org

Northern SC

Upstate SC

Tony Reid | Regional Chief Disaster Officer
tony.reid@redcross.org

Melise Ellison | Disaster Program Manager
864-271-8222 or melise.ellison@redcross.org

Beth Marett | Disaster Program Specialist
864-225-8600 or beth.marett@redcross.org

Communications

Jennifer Heisler | Regional Communications Officer
843-480-4230 x 804230 or jennifer.heisler@redcross.org

Development

Central SC

Stephanie White | Major Gift Officer
803-540-1224 or stephanie.white2@redcross.org

Samantha Jones | Major Gift Officer
803-540-1227 or samantha.jones2@redcross.org

Eastern SC

Nicole Echols| Major Gift Officer
843-709-9263 or nicole.echols@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

Roberta Freer | Major Gift Officer
843-480-4233 x 804233 or roberta.freer@redcross.org

Amanda Baldwin | Major Gift Officer
843-480-4235 x 804235 or amanda.baldwin@redcross.org

Ashleigh Ress | Development Coordinator
843-480-4232 x 804232 or Ashleigh.Ress@redcross.org

Upstate SC

Greenville
Sarah Dow | Regional Chief Development Officer
864-901-9973 or sarah.dow@redcross.org

Marilyn Neves | Special Events Specialist
864-282-8644 or marilyn.neves@redcross.org

Spartanburg
Kimberly Shell | Major Gift Officer
864-583-8000 x8621 or kimberly.shell@redcross.org

Volunteer Services

Central SC

Darlene Harsey | Regional Volunteer/Disaster Services Administrative Coordinator
803-540-1222 or darlene.harsey@redcross.org

Erin Tyler | Regional Volunteer Services Manager
803-540-1242 or erin.tyler@redcross.org

Eastern SC

Herdie Mathews | Volunteer Manager Eastern SC Chapter
843-477-0020 or herdie.mathews@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

Lisa Miller-Wills | Regional Volunteer Services Officer
843-480-4225 x 804225 or lisa.wills@redcross.org

Northern SC

Kim Eller | Volunteer Manager
864-282-8650 or kim.eller@redcross.org

Upstate SC

Kim Eller | Volunteer Manager
864-282-8650 or kim.eller@redcross.org

Support Services

Lowcountry SC

David Hines | Regional Business Operations Specialist
843-480-4227 x 804227 or david.hines@redcross.org

Service to the Armed Forces

Central SC

Sumter
Nancy Cataldo | Regional Director of SAF/International Services
803-775-2363 or nancy.cataldo@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

Jeanne Carmichael | SAF Regional Specialist
843-757-7437 or jeanne.carmichael@redcross.org

Upstate SC

Tanya Carter | SAF Coordinator
864-282-8654 or tanya.carter@redcross.org

Health and Safety Services

Central SC

Columbia
Greg Parks | PHSS Sales Director
803-540-1208 or gregory.parks@redcross.org

Dalia Dinkins | PHSS Service Delivery Manager
803-540-1232 or dalia.dinkins@redcross.org

LaJuanya Jones | PHSS Business Operations Manager
803-540-1243 or lajuanya.jones@redcross.org

Karen Nazaire-Renaud | PHSS Sales Rep
(803) 540-1203 or Karen.Nazaire-Renaud@redcross.org

Eastern SC

Myrtle Beach
Rocco Salinari | PHSS Aquatics Sales Rep
843-477-0020 or rocc.salinari@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

Kimberly Dunham | PHSS National Account Coordinator Specialist
843-480-4239 x 804239 or kimberly.dunham@redcross.org

Libby Lynksey | PHSS Sales Rep
843-480-4889 x 804889 or libby.lynskey@redcross.org

Andrew Marrs | PHSS Training Scheduling Coordinator
843-764-2323 x381 or Andrew.Marrs2@redcross.org

Upstate SC

Lori League | PHSS Training Specialist
864-282-8656 or lori.league@redcross.org

Executive Directors

Central SC

Rebecca Jordan | Executive Director
803-540-1240 or rebecca.jordan@redcross.org

Carol Morrett | Administrative Coordinator
803-540-1223 or carol.morrett@redcross.org

Eastern SC

Nanci Conley | Executive Director
843-477-0020 or nanci.conley@redcross.org

Carol Morrett | Administrative Coordinator
803-540-1223 or carol.morrett@redcross.org

Lowcountry SC

Louise Welch Williams | Regional CEO/Executive Director
843-480-4231 x 804231 or louise.welch@redcross.org

Felicia Rowell | Regional Executive Assistant
843-480-4229 x 804229 or felicia.rowell@redcross.org

Northern SC

Joe Hayes | Executive Director
803-329-6575 or joe.hayes@redcross.org

Upstate SC

Ann Wright | Regional COO/Executive Director
864-282-8645 or ann.wright@redcross.org

Cindy Duncan | Administrative Coordinator
864-672-0602 x8602 or cindy.duncan@redcross.org

Blood Services

Ryan Corcoran | Donor Recruitment Director, Carolinas, South Carolina, and Mid-Atlantic and Appalachian Blood Services regions
803-251-6091  or ryan.corcoran@redcross.org

Dr. Ken McMilin | Medical Director, South Carolina Blood Services Region
205-994-7272 or Ken.McMilin@redcross.org

Krystal Overmyer | External Communications Mgr, South Carolina Blood Services Region
803-251-6034 or krystal.overmyer@redcross.org

Katie Atkins | Volunteer Recruitment Manager, South Carolina Blood Services Region
803-251-6081 or katie.atkins@redcross.org