Our Board

Allison B. Cranford, Mortgage Loan Officer, TD Bank

Past Chair
Beth Shwedo, Community Volunteer

  • Cindee Bailey, SVP and Partner Climatic Corporation
  • Kristen Beckham, MBA, External Affairs Representative, Dominion Energy
  • Charlotte Berry, Community Volunteer
  • Tommy Bryson, Columbia Heart
  • Diane Carr, Associate Vice President for Arts & Sciences, Midlands Technical College
  • Don Cheeks, President/CEO, Southeastern Tool
  • Laura Derrick, Licensed Realtor, Coldwell Banker United
  • Mr. Terry Floyd, VP & Managing Partner, TM Floyd & Company
  • Hunter Gordy, VP of National Accounts, Nephron Pharmaceuticals Corporation
  • Michael Graham, Attorney, Law Offices of Michael A. Graham, LLC
  • Mike Hartel, SVP, Market Manager, Alpha Media, Mid Atlantic Region
  • Maj. Gen (r) William Holland, Retired, Air Force
  • Harriet Horton, Vice President, Lexington Medical Center
  • Keith Hudson, Owner/VP, Jim Hudson Automotive Group
  • Bruce Hughes, President & COO of Palmetto GBA, LLC, BlueCross BlueShield of SC
  • Sheila McMillan, Esquire, State Government
  • John Martin, Litigation Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP, Practice Leader, Nelson Mullins Encompass
  • Ryan Miller, CPA, Audit Senior Manager, Elliot Davis Decosimo, LLC
  • David Moore, Senior Commerical Loan Officer, Capital Bank (Capital Bank Financial Corp)
  • Jay Pavlick, VP, Strategic Business Development, LION-Vallen Industries (LVI)
  • Kimberley Roof, Paralegal, Contracts Specialist II, City of Columbia
  • W. Daniel Sisson, Jr., Regional Vice President, AT&T
  • James Smith, Jr. PA, Founder, James Smith Law Firm
  • David H. Swinton, Retired, President, Benedict College
  • Bhavna Vasudeva, Community Volunteer
  • Edwin B. Waleh, Information Security Assurance Analyst, Avtec, Inc
  • John West, Jr., Attorney, West Law Firm
Honorary Board Member
Mrs. Peggy McMaster, First Lady of South Carolina