Board of Directors

J. Sidney Boone, Jr., Of Counsel, McNair Law Firm

Vice Chair
Laurie Carter, Civic Leader

Steven McGinnis, Vice President of Finance, South Carolina Federal Credit Union

Gary Baldwin, Vice President of Engineering, Zipit Wireless
Ann Baughman, Owner, Bayfield Farms
Ann Burnett, Vice President, BlueCross BlueShield
Katarina Fjording, Vice President Purchasing & Manufacturing Americas, Volvo Car Group
Amie Grimes, Certified Public Accountant, The Intertech Group
Tim Grow, Certified Public Accountant & Managing Shareholder, Elliott Davis, LLC
Wyman Haigler, Retired , Abbott Laboratories
Paula Heinauer, Owner, Glasspro
Mason R. Holland, Jr., Chairman of the Board & Founder, BenefitFocus
David Johnston, Retired, Attorney, Businessman, Entrepreneur
Sandra J. Klein, Civic Leader
Major General James E. Livingston, Retired, United States Marine Corps
Paul McKnight, Manager, South Carolina Electric & Gas
Steven J. Meyer, Vice President/Investments, UBS Financial Services, Inc.
David Miller, Retired, American Red Cross
Russ Robinson, President, Port City Concrete
Mary Schiavo, Attorney , Motley Rice LLC
Ray Smith, Jr., Certified Public Accountant
W. Stuart Smith, Retired, Vice President for Clinical Operations & Executive Director, MUSC
Frank Trefny, MD., Retired, Medical Director, Emergency Room; Williamsburg Regional Hospital
Tom Trouche, President and CEO, ServisFirst Bank South Carolina