Leadership

Eastern South Dakota Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer Ross
605-336-2448, Ext. 2311
Jennifer.Ross@redcross.org

Disaster Program Manager
Ray Sorensen
605-336-2448, Ext. 2313
Ray.Sorensen@redcross.org

Disaster Specialist
Summer Geraets
605-996-3087
Summer.Geraets@redcross.org

Volunteer Services Specialist
Ausia Stombaugh
605) 336-2448, Ext. 2323
ausia.stombaugh@redcross.org

Blood Services Account Manager
Kelli Huwer
(605) 336-2448, Ext. 2314
kellihuwer.huwer@redcross.org

Central & Western South Dakota Staff

Executive Director
Richard Smith
605-342-4010, Ext. 2171
richard.smith2@redcross.org

Disaster Program Manager
Dustin Calhoun
605-342-4010, Ext. 2172
dustin.calhoun@redcross.org

Director of Service to the Armed Forces
(Supports all of South Dakota)
Michele Lewis
(605) 342-4010, Ext. 2173
michele.lewis@redcross.org

Eastern South Dakota Board of Directors

    Officers:

  • Chair - Nikki Wajer, South Dakota National Guard
  • Vice-Chair - Ryan Plucker, Great Western Bank
  • Secretary - Annette Adams, Midco
  • Immediate Past Chair - Anthony Siemonsma, Edward Jones

    Members:

  • Cory Myers, Argus Leader
  • Sammi Bjelland, Keloland-TV
  • James Siemens, HyVee
  • Jason Frederick, Walgreens
  • Patrick McGinnis, McGinnis and Company, P.C.
  • Joel Christensen, Rainbow International Restoration
  • Annie Chicoine-Welsh, Keller Williams Realty
  • Kyle Groteluschen, Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith
  • John Beranek, Entrepreneur
  • Charlotte Henley, Open Door Consulting
  • Rachel McCleary, Retired

Central & Western South Dakota Board of Directors

    Officers:

  • Chair - Jon Johnson, Signal Securities, Inc.
  • Vice Chair - Jeff Easton, Black Hills Corp.
  • Vice Chair - Margo Northrup, Riter Rogers Wattier & Northrup LLP

    Members:

  • Andrew Jennings, Student
  • Brian Mueller, Pennington County Sheriff
  • Ann Schwartz, South Dakota Department of Social Services
  • Carrie Mikkonen, Delta Dental
  • Luke Edwards, Stulken, Petersen, Lingle, Walti & Jones, LLP Certified Public Accountants
  • Nancy McKenney, Retired
  • Carla Heller, Sanford Clinic-Pierre
  • Debra Watson, Watson Law Office, P.C.
  • Kristi Barber, GBA, Inc.