Regional Leadership

Joel Sullivan
Regional Chief Executive Officer
Joel.Sullivan@redcross.org

Greg King,
Chief Operating Officer
Gregory.King@redcross.org

Amy Waller,
Chief Development Officer
Amy.Waller@redcross.org

Sarah Basel
Director of Communications
Sarah.Basel@redcross.org

Mary Beth Birge
Regional Disaster Officer
Marybeth.birge@redcross.org

David Mead,
Regional Volunteer Officer
David.Mead2@redcross.org

Jess Hernandez
Service to the Armed Forces Director
Jess.Hernandez@redcross.org

Nancy Pace
Executive Coordinator
Nancy.Pace@redcross.org