March Is Red Cross Month

Upcoming Events:

Greater Houston Area Chapter

City Hall Lighting in Red
When: Monday, March 6, 2017 – Friday, March 10, 2017

Red Cross Day Proclamation
When: Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wrapped in Red Luncheon featuring keynote speaker, Dan Rather
When: Thursday, March 23, 2017

American Red Cross Spirit Nights
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – Berryhill Galleria Location
1717 Post Oak Blvd, Houston, TX 77056
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Present this flyer at the register during your time of purchase. Not valid with other coupons.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – Freebirds
3745 Greenbriar Dr., Houston, TX
11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Present this flyer at the register during your time of purchase. Not valid with other coupons.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 – Raising Canes
5326 South Rice Ave., Houston, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Present this flyer at the register during your time of purchase. Not valid with other coupons.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – Elevation Burger
3819 Kirby Dr., Houston, TX
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Present this flyer at the register during your time of purchase. Not valid with other coupons.

Southeast and Deep East Texas Chapter

Centennial Kick-off
When: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Centennial Masquerade Gala
When: Saturday, May 20, 2017

South Texas Chapter

Heroes Kick-off Luncheon
When: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wrapped in Red Centennial Gala
When: Saturday, April 29, 2017