Board of Directors

The Boards of Directors assist with strategic planning and fundraising for chapters within the Utah Region.

Greater Salt Lake Area Chapter Board of Directors

  • Coralie Alder - Communications Committee Chair
    Community Volunteer

  • Alene Bentley - Board Development Chair & Vice-Chair
    Customer and Community Manager
    Rocky Mountain Power

  • Brian Lloyd - Development Chair
    Parr Waddoups Brown Gee & Loveless

  • Rohan McGowan-Jackson - Disaster Preparedness Chair
    Managing Director
    Rio Tinto

  • Mark D. Hiatt MD, MBA, MS
    Executive Medical Director
    Regence BlueCross BlueShield

  • Kimberly Kuehn
    Park Silly Market

  • Rigo Perez
    Youth Volunteer

  • Gil Rodriguez
    Fire Chief
    Murray City Fire

  • Stan Rosenzweig
    Community Volunteer

  • Evelyn Salazar
    Community Volunteer

  • Lynn Samsel
    Community Volunteer

  • Rafael Seminario
    Richards Brandt Miller Nelson

  • Darren Shepherd
    Coordinator, Public Relations

  • Mike Zuhl
    Government and Public Affairs Director
    R&R Partners

Central & Southern Utah Board of Directors

  • Jessica Egbert Chair (2013 - 2015)
    AVP Planning/Strategic Initiatives
    Rocky Mountain University of Health Professionals

  • Jessica Elgin - S. Utah Advisory Committee Chair
    VP of Sales
    ERA Brokers

  • Lori Findeis
    LSW Children's Counseling Center

  • Steven G. Handy
    Marketing Communications

  • Lee Houghton
    Regional Account Manager

  • Jarrod Hunt
    Senior VP Industrial Services
    Coldwell Banker

  • Travis Johnson
    BYU Club President

  • Eric Nuttall
    Partner, CPA
    Hawkins, Cloward & Siminster

  • Tyler Walker
    Youth Volunteer

  • Linda Walton - Communications Committee
    The Walton Group

  • Logan Wolf - Chair
    New Morning Free Will Baptist Church

Northern Utah Chapter Board of Directors

  • Angela James - Chair

  • Randy Halley - Vice Chair

  • Liz Chicado - Nominations Chair
    Community Volunteer

  • Brian Dyer
    Chief Financial Officer
    Futura Industries

  • Steven Handy
    State of Utah

  • Barbara Hanlin
    Hill Air Force Base

  • Jerry Nelson
    Volunteer Committee

  • Matt Taggart
    Audit Manager
    Schmitt, Griffiths Smiths & Co.

  • Vickie van der Have
    Weber State Credit Union

  • Linda Ward
    Philanthropy Individual and Foundation