Contact Us

  • American Red Cross

Staff Listing

Blue Ridge

Nathan Wittkamp
Executive Director
Nathan Whittkamp
434-845-1234

Ralph Lawson
Disaster Program Manager
Ralph Lawson
434-709-0199

Doug Eggleston
SAF Manager
Doug Eggleston
434-845-1234

Osama Bensadik
Martinsville Community Volunteer Leader
Osama Bensadik
(276) 632-5127

Capital

Rosalyn Andrews
Chief Administrative Officer
Rosalyn Andrews
804-733-5712

Phonesavanh Phounsavth
Administrative Coordinator
Phonesavanh Phounsavth
804-343-2096

Patrick Campbell
Sr. Disaster Program Manager
Patrick Campbell
804-356-2075

Ginger Weaver
Disaster Program Specialist
Ginger Weaver
434-476-5148

Carrol Hughes
Facilities Coordinator
Carrol Hughes
804-780-2294

Sean O'Berry
Major Gifts Officer
Sean O'Berry
804-780-2255

Kim Leffler
Volunteer Specialist
Kim Leffler
804-343-2098

Deborah Daniel
Development Coordinator
Deborah Daniel
804-780-2299

Jazmin Saunders
Regional Adminstrative Assistant
Jazmin Saudners
804-780-2260

Jim Black
Williamsburg/York Community Volunteer Leader
Jim Black
(757) 253-0228

Meredith Snellings
Disaster Program Specialist
Meredith Snellings
804-780-2271

Alfred Chandler
Northeastern Halifax County Community Volunteer Leader
Alfred Chandler
(434) 476-5148

Kevin Chandler
South Boston Area Community Volunteer Leader
Kevin Chandler
(434) 476-5148

Susie Clarke
Sussex County Community Volunteer Leader
Susie Clarke
(804) 895-3772

Pamela Hoyt
Charles City/New Kent Community Volunteer Leader
Pamela Hoyt
(804) 780-2277

Mary Rudisill
Greater Richmond Area, Community Volunteer Leader
(804) 780-2277

Gary Turner
Brunswick and Greensville Counties and Emporia Community Volunteer Leader
Gary Turner
(804) 780-2277

Coastal

Jill Ratkovich
Reg SAF
Jill Ratkovich

Lorri Powers
Executive Director
Lorri Powers
757-446-7745

Debra Sutton
Administrative Coordinator
Debra Sutton
757-838-7320

Dawn Moore
Workforce Engagement Manager
Dawn Moore
737-838-7320

Perla Santillan
Disaster Program Manager
Perla Santillan
757-353-5618

Stephen Sanzo
Facilities Coordinator
Stephen Sanzo
737-838-7320

Jamie Reed
Services to the Armed Forces Coordinator
Jamie Reed
757-878-3339

Erika Dillard
Volunteer Specialist
Erika Dillard
757-446-7775

Lisa Mike
Disaster Program Specialist
Lisa Mike
757-838-7320

Cynthia Darden
Disaster Program Specialist
Cynthia Darden
757-651-9304

Kristen Hatfield
Communication Officer
Kristen Hatfield
757-439-3064

Dan Forbes
Community Volunteer Leader
Dan Forbes
(757) 446-7562

Clyde Parker
Franklin Community Volunteer Leader
Clyde Parker

Mountain Empire

Bill Grennell
Exeutive Director
Bill Grennell
276-645-6652

Patricia Tauscher
Disaster Program Manager
Patricia Tauscher
276-645-6654
423-341-8471

Sherri Dillow
Volunteer Specialist
Sherri Dillow
276-336-2891

Barry Abromovage
Volunteer Leader Russell/Tazewell/Buchanan Counties
Barry Abromovage
(276)645-6652

Pat Bryant
Pulaski County Community Volunteer Leader
Pat Bryant
(276)645-6652

Rachel Cockerham
Smyth/Wythe Counties Community Volunteer Leader
Rachel Cockerham
(276)645-6652

Jay Powell
Smyth County Community Volunteer Leader
Jay Powell
(276)645-6652

Rappahannock

Helen Parham
Executive Director
Helen Parham
540-735-0505

Emma Strong
Disaster Program Manager
Emma Strong
(804) 780-2270

Shirley Grant
Community Volunteer Leader
Shirley Grant
804-580-4933

Roanoke

Lee Clark
COO/Executive Director

Lee.Clark@redcross.org
540-985-3540

Betty Whitaker
Regional Volunteer Officer

Betty.Whittaker@redcross.org
540-985-3546

Nicole "Nikki" Casey Brown
Administrative Coordinator

Nikki.Brown-Kasey@redcross.org
540-985-3541

Holly Wimmer-McClanahan
Special Events Specialist

Holly.Wimmermcclanah@redcross.org
540-985-358

Victoria Kling
Regional Disaster Officer

Victoria.Kling@redcross.org
540-985-3569

Paula Poston
Disaster Program Manager

Paula.Poston@redcross.org
276-645-6650 ext 109

Christina Hatch
Chief Development Officer

Christina.Hatch@redcross.org
540-985-3539

Ken Harris
Bedford, Rocky Mount and Smith Mountain Lake Community Volunteer Leader

Ken.Harris2@redcross.org

Robin Telsch
Rockbridge County/Lexington Community Volunteer Leader

Robin.Telsch2@redcross.org

Ron Telsch
Rockbridge County/Lexington Community Volunteer Leader

Ron.Telsch2@redcross.org

Shirley Thompson
Covington and Alleghany Highlands Community Volunteer Leader

Shirley.Thompson@redcross.org
(540) 962-6456

Shenandoah

Bill Brent
Executive Director

Bill.Brent@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Nancy Carlson
Administrative Coordinator

Nancy.Carlson@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Viviana Cristian
Disaster Program Manager

Viviana.Cristian2@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Kathy Trenum
Disaster Services Specialist

Kathy.Trenum@redcross.org
540-662-5412

Patti Wilson
SAF Coordinator

Patti.Wilson@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Lydia Delamatta
Volunteer Specialist

Lydia.Delamatta2@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Christine Drake
Major Gifts Officer

Christine.Drake@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Michael Maxwell
Major Gifts Officer

Michael.Maxwell@redcross.org
540-662-5412

Leslie Caliva
Winchester Community Volunteer Leader

Leslie.Caliva@redcross.org
(540) 662-5412

Pat O’Neil
City of Harrisonburg and Verona Community Volunteer Leader

Patricia.Oneil2@redcross.org
(540) 270-7920