Red Cross Aquatics Representatives

American Red Cross aquatics programs are offered throughout the country. Your local Red Cross aquatics representative can answer any questions you may have.

To contact your local aquatics representative, please select your state:

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org

Southern California

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org

Northern California

Russell Burror
russell.burror@redcross.org

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org

Chicagoland, Southern IL

Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org

Northwestern IL

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org

Chicagoland

Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org

Julie Sigda
Julie.sigda2@redcross.org

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org

Kansas City area

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org

St. Louis area

Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org

Central/Southern NJ

Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Northern NJ

Gwen McNamara
Gwen.McNamara3@redcross.org

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org

Metro NY- Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn & Queens

Diana Price
Diana.Price@redcross.org
x 227

Metro NY- Manhattan, Bronx & Lower Hudson Valley

Gwen McNamara
Gwen.McNamara3@redcross.org

Upstate New York

Kim King
kimberly.king4@redcross.org

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Becky Delgado
rebecca.fischer@redcross.org

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org

Philadelphia area

Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Pennsylvania (Except Philadelphia)

Aaron Workman
aaron.workman@redcross.org

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org

TX South

Stephanie Darimont
stephanie.darimont@redcross.org

TX North

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org

Western Virginia

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org

Northern & Eastern Virgina

David Bagenstose
david.bagenstose@redcross.org

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org

Curtis Momsen
curtis.momsen@redcross.org