You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

22ndAnnual Sara Hopkins Woodruff Spectrum Awards for Women Luncheon

User News Image

22ndAnnual Sara Hopkins Woodruff 



The Ritz-Carlton Coconut Grove Thursday, February 5th, 2015

HONORARY CHAIR: Swanee DiMare                              PHILANTHROPIC CHAIR: Penny Stamps



Florida Blue Philanthropy Award

Tracey Berkowitz


Trish and Dan Bell Chairmen's Award

Becky Roper Matkov


Cervera Real Estate Ambassador Award

Marrianna K. Baum, PhD, MS


Bank of America Cultural Award

Karen Peterson Corash


Royal Caribbean International Education Award

Virginia Emmons


Mercantil Commercebank Entrepreneurial Award

Laura Kozelouzek


Baptist Health South Florida Healthcare Award

Tina Carroll-Scott MD, FAAP


White & Case LLP Hospitality Award

Carolyn Cauceglia


The Ethel and W. George Kennedy Family Foundation Volunteerism Award

Diana Brooks


Margaret and Rick Tonkinson Community Service Award

Stephanie Sayfie Aagard


Barbara Nelson Red Cross Service Award

Elena Luca


Swanee and Paul DiMare Youth Award

Mayte Iribarre