You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

March Health and Safety Class Schedule


The American Red Cross Heart of Missouri Chapter’s Preparedness and Health and Safety class schedule through March 30.

  • Sat, March 2 - Professional Rescuers and Health Care Providers review CPR/AED – Columbia, 8:30-11 am
  • Mon, March 4 – Adult/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED – Mexico, 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Sat, March 9 – Babysitter’s Training – American Red Cross, Ft. Leonard Wood, 8:30am-3:30 pm
  • Wed, March 13 – Adult/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED – Columbia, 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Thurs/Fri, March 14-15 – Instructor First Aid/CPR/AED – Columbia, 8:30 am.-4 pm both days
  • Sat, March 16 – Professional Rescuers and Heath Care Providers review CPR/AED – 8:30 am-12:30 pm, Jefferson City
  • Sat, March 16 – Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Blended Learning class consisting of an online learning and a classroom skills session. – Vineyard Fellowship, Rolla
  • Tue, March 19 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED review – Jefferson City, 5:50-9:30 pm
  • Fri, March 22 – Babysitter’s Training – Mexico, 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Sat, March 23 – Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Blended Learning class consisting of an online learning and a classroom skills session – Columbia, 8:30-11:30 am
  • Tue/Wed, March 26-27 – Adult First Aid/CPR/AED – Columbia, 6-9 pm each night
  • Tue, March 26 – Adult First Aid/CPR/AED – Columbia, 5:30-9:30 pm
  • Sat, March 30 – Babysitter’s Training – Columbia, 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • To register for a class or find another class in your area, call 1-800-733-2767 or visit redcross.org/takeaclass.

    Advance registration is required; Courses, times and locations are subject to change.