You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Northwest Ohio Musicians Unite for the American Red Cross

Nothwest Ohio Red Cross, Musicians Unite Event Banner

"Red, White & You", a benefit CD for the American Red Cross of Northwest Ohio, will be on sale Thursday, June 20! The CD features a variety of talented local musicians and will be available for purchase at all Frisch’s Big Boy, Ralphie’s, and KeyBank locations in Northwest Ohio. The cost of the CD is $10 and includes a $4 Frisch’s Big Boy/Ralphie’s coupon, making the final out-of-pocket cost just $6.

“Red, White, and You” is full of 23 fun summer hits - 12 that have never been commercially available before now. Toledo native and Disney sensation Alyson Stoner is contributing a track along with Crystal Bowersox of American Idol fame who performs the song “Holy Toledo”. The CD is sponsored by AA Boos & Sons, Bennett Enterprises (Frisch’s Big Boy’s/Ralphie’s), KeyBank, Toledo Free Press, 1370 WSPD, and Toledo News Now.

Proceeds from the sale of the album help support local Red Cross programs and services. To get up-to-the-minute information on this project, follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook.

Track list:

1. “Take Me Out To The Ballgame” Toledo Mud Hens Fans, May 9, 2013

2. “Wouldn’t It Be Nice” Golab

3. “August In Ohio” Kyle White

4. “(Sittin’ On The) Dock Of The Bay” Chrys Peterson

5. “Summertime Serenade” Matt Sayers

6. “California Sun” Nine Lives

7. “Help Me Rhonda” The Sanderlings featuring Scott Hunt

8. “Frogtown Stomp” Highbinder

9. “Girls In Their Summer Clothes” Kerry Patrick Clark

10. “Sweet” Alyson Stoner

11. “Sacred Groove” Carmen Miller

12. “Don’t Stop Believin’” Arctic Clam

13. “Put-In-Bay” Pat Dailey

14. “Who Needs Margaritaville (We Got Put-In-Bay)” Mike "Mad Dog" Adams

15. “Another Put-In-Bay Summer” Eddie Boggs

16. “All Night Long” Buck 69

17. “Needles And Wax” Throw It To Erie

18. “Live It Up” The Reese Dailey Band featuring Pat Dailey

19. “Summertime” Old State Line

20. “Tiki Hut” The Bradberries

21. “Little One” Jeff Stewart

22. “Lost Lagoon” Milano

BONUS TRACK: “Holy Toledo” Crystal Bowersox