You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Nashville Area Red Cross Announces 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Red Cross Flag

The Nashville Area Chapter of the American Red Cross is pleased to announce its 206-2017 Board of Directors.

Brian Austin
Louise Bairnsfather
Courtney Blaise
Barbara Bovender
Harold Carpenter
Marty Conrad
Colleen Conway-Welch
Joe Crace, Chairman
Jim Fiechtl, MD
John Garratt
Leisa Gill
Christi Griffin
David Griswold
Tony Grubbs
Charles Hannon
Cynthia Howard
Kari Johnson
Sharon Jones
Bill Krueger
Roland Lundy
Michael Lynd
Dan Mohnke
Chad Moore
Laura Morris
Craig Philip
Ramiro Pineda
Ted Pins
Kerry Price
Cheryl Read
Peter Rousos
Allie Schwalb
Gail Sims
Anna Smith
Barry Smith
Jeff Taylor
Kim Thornton
Christi Turner
Joseph Walker
Stacy Weeks
Alan Wenk, Jr.
Gary Wilson
Jennifer Wolcott 


The Nashville Area Chapter of the American Red Cross proudly serves residents of Cheatham, Davidson, Macon, Robertson, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson and Wilson counties.