YPA’s One Year Anniversary Celebration

DFW Young Professional's Auxiliary's One Year Anniversary Celebration

Join us for a night of fun with the American Red Cross Young Professional’s Auxiliary! Enjoy raffle prizes, yummy bites, drinks, and a country band into the night at our YPA’s One Year Anniversary Celebration! Buy your admission ticket or YPA membership/ticket package today!

Please contact Margaret Arnot at 214-678-4404 if you have any questions.

Special Thanks to:

Event Co-Chairs: Jack Burgher and James Landen

YPA Founder and Board President: Caroline Hurley

YPA 2013-2014 Board Members: Skyler Baty, Jack Burgher, Tedi Clancy, Rob Derivaux, Austin Edrington, Blair Flowers, Meg Johnson, Patrick Kobler, James Landen, Holt Martin, Katie McCann, Magen Moody, Adam Ruff, Caroline Snabes, Mattson Uihlein, Zac Wilson, Graham Wise, and Lauren Zimmer

YPA 2013-2014 Sponsorship Committee: Jeffrey Brown, Cory Fowler, Graham Hartong, Jonathan Perlman, Adele Pitzer, Carolyn Purtell, Sam Sawyer, Molly Scott, Christin Snodgrass, Haynes Strader