4th Annual Celebrity Golf Classic

4th Annual Celebrity Golf Classic

Space is limited! RSVP today with golfer names and handicap indexes to Beth Norber at beth.norber@redcross.org by Monday, April 3, 2017.

For details contact Tournament Director, Steve Di Marco at 818.594.7277 or email golfonerth@aol.com.

Co-Chairs: Dr. Peter Waldstein, Kathleen Paul


  • Robert Ackerman
  • Tony Behrstock
  • Chadd Davis
  • Robert Davis
  • Michael Giordano
  • Sharone Hakman
  • Suzy Hillshafer
  • Dr. Bobby Katz
  • Bobby Margolis
  • Scott Olmsted
  • Jane Pak
  • Larry Paul
  • Christopher Rich
  • Jason Turner
  • Laurie Waldstein