Dancing with the La Crosse Stars 2016

Dancing with the La Crosse Stars 2016

Click here to purchase tickets

The American Red Cross Dancing with the La Crosse Stars is an annual fundraiser celebrating its 11th year in 2016. Nine dance teams from your community will compete to take home the coveted mirror ball trophy. These teams are made up of prominent business and community members partnered with talented dance professionals.

Each dollar donated to a dancer is a vote! Click on the "vote for a team" button on the left of this page to contribute to a dancer's campaign!

Introducing our 2016 Celebrities and Professionals:

  • Matt Campbell (Viterbo University) & Alison Oelfke (La Crosse Dance Centre)
  • Marci Kline (La Crosse School District) & Heidi Tabbert (La Crosse Dance Centre)
  • Kate Schank (Kwik Trip) & Katie Fish (Amanda’s Academy of Dance)
  • Jim Warsinske (Sign Pro) & Tia Sneath (Amanda’s Academy of Dance)
  • Debbie Harris & Brie Warden (Amanda’s Academy of Dance)
  • Josh Robbins (TGI Fridays) & Mallory Gehrmann (Nicole’s School of Dance)
  • Megan Pence (Newport Group) & Leslie Weber (Nicole’s School of Dance)
  • Andrea McNeely (Mooresmiles) & Tristyn Forget (Nicole’s School of Dance)
  • April Landwehr (Tease Salon & Barbershop) & Jonathan Lamb (La Crosse Dance Centre)
  • Upcoming Local Events