Red Cross Aquatics Representatives

American Red Cross aquatics programs are offered throughout the country. Your local Red Cross aquatics representative can answer any questions you may have.

To contact your local aquatics representative, please select your state:

Alabama

Kristin Strickland
kristin.strickland@redcross.org
470-725-8575

Alaska

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(503) 528-5728

American Samoa

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 447-2193

Arizona

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

Arkansas

Matt Ball
matthew.ball@redcross.org
214-678-4606

California

Southern California
Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 447-2193

Northern California
Russell Burror
russell.burror@redcross.org
(510) 301-9892

Colorado

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(303) 607-4720

Connecticut

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org
203-395-6414

D.C.

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Delaware

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Florida

Southern Florida
Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org

Northern and Central Florida
Amanda Throndsen
amanda.throndsen@redcross.org

Georgia

Kristin Strickland
kristin.strickland@redcross.org
470-725-8575

Guam

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 447-2193

Hawaii

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 447-2193

Idaho

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(503) 528-5728

Illinois

Chicagoland, Southern IL
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Northwestern IL
Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Indiana

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Chicagoland
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Iowa

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Kansas

Matt Ball
matthew.ball@redcross.org
214-678-4606

Kentucky

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Louisiana

Kristin Strickland
kristin.strickland@redcross.org
470-725-8575

Maine

Renee Stearns
renee.stearns@redcross.org
(413) 992-7394

Maryland

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Massachusetts

Renee Stearns
renee.stearns@redcross.org
(413) 992-7394

Michigan

Julie Sigda
Julie.sigda2@redcross.org
734-971-5300 x209

Minnesota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Mississippi

Kristin Strickland
kristin.strickland@redcross.org
470-725-8575

Missouri

Kansas City area
Matt Ball
matthew.ball@redcross.org
214-678-4606

St. Louis area
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Montana

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(503) 528-5728

Nebraska

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Nevada

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

New Hampshire

Renee Stearns
renee.stearns@redcross.org
(413) 992-7394

New Jersey

Central/Southern NJ
Gwen McNamara
gwen.mcnamara3@redcross.org
732-956-8105

Northern NJ
Sara Foltice
sara.foltice@redcross.org

New Mexico

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

New York

Metro NY- Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn & Queens
Diana Price
516-747-3500 x 227
Diana.Price@redcross.org

Metro NY- Manhattan, Bronx & Lower Hudson Valley
Sara Foltice
Sara.Foltice@redcross.org
848-205-5608

Upstate New York
Jacob DiSalvo
Jacob.DiSalvo@redcross.org
585-500-8387

North Carolina

Rocco Salinari
rocco.salinari@redcross.org
(843) 685-0383

North Dakota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Ohio

Becky Delgado
rebecca.fischer@redcross.org
330-535-2451

Oklahoma

Matt Ball
matthew.ball@redcross.org
214-678-4606

Oregon

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(503) 528-5728

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia area
Gwen McNamara
gwen.mcnamara3@redcross.org
732-956-8105

Pennsylvania (Except Philadelphia)
Aaron Workman
aaron.workman@redcross.org
814-360-6235

Puerto Rico

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org
(305) 205-8712

Rhode Island

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org
203-395-6414

Saipan

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 447-2193

South Carolina

Rocco Salinari
rocco.salinari@redcross.org
(843) 685-0383

South Dakota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Tennessee

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Texas

TX South
Stephanie Darimont
stephanie.darimont@redcross.org
(512) 838-1325

TX North
Matt Ball
matthew.ball@redcross.org
214-678-4606

Utah

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(303) 607-4720

Vermont

Renee Stearns
renee.stearns@redcross.org
(413) 992-7394

Virgin Islands

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org
(305) 205-8712

Virginia

Western Virginia
Rocco Salinari
rocco.salinari@redcross.org
(843) 685-0383

Northern & Eastern Virgina
Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Washington

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(503) 528-5728

West Virginia

Rocco Salinari
rocco.salinari@redcross.org
(843) 685-0383

Wisconsin

Curtis Momsen
curtis.momsen@redcross.org
(414) 255-4180

Wyoming

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(303) 607-4720