Board of Directors

Central Valley - Robert Clegg

Robert Clegg, PhD – Board Chair

  • California Health Sciences University
  • 120 N. Clovis Avenue
  • Clovis, CA 93612
  • robert_clegg@sbcglobal.net
  • Office: (559) 325-3600 ext. 112 (w)
  • Cell: (559) 320-6989

  • Central Valley - Katie Miller

    Katie Miller – 1st Vice Chair

  • Premier Valley Bank
  • 255 E. River Park Circle Dr. Suite #180
  • Fresno, CA 93720
  • KMILLERGAL@yahoo.com
  • Home: (559) 256-6470

  • Central Valley - John Supino

    John Supino - Nomination Chair

  • Schneider Electric
  • 3500 Pelco Way
  • Clovis, CA 93612
  • john.supino@schneider-electric.com
  • Office: (559) 292-1981

  • Central Valley - Kim Garcia

    Kim Garcia - 2nd Vice Chair

  • Guarantee Real Estate
  • 756 W. Shaw Ave.
  • Fresno, CA 93704
  • Krgarcia77@att.net
  • Home: (559) 432-7481
  • Cell: (559) 970-1930

  • Red Cross Central Valley BOD

    Raj Beasla - Member

  • Pacific Gas and Electric Company
  • 2445 Capitol Ave.
  • Fresno, CA 93721
  • Raj.Beasla@pge.com
  • Office: (559) 263-5312
  • Cell: (559) 977-7300

  • Central Valley Red Cross BOD

    Shelley Brady - Member

  • Saint Agnes Medical Center
  • 1303 E. Herndon Ave.
  • Fresno, CA 93720
  • Shelley.Brady@samc.com
  • Office: (559) 450-3721
  • Cell: (559) 779-6134

  • Red Cross Central Vallet BOD

    DeAnna Johnson - Member

  • Wells Fargo
  • 8405 N. Fresno Street #301
  • Fresno, CA 93720
  • Deanna.johnson@wellsfargo.com
  • Cell: (559)930-1703
  • Office: (559)437-3138

  • Red Cross Central Valley BOD

    Stacy Hutson - Member

  • Human Resource Director, Ret.
  • s_nieto93722@yahoo.com
  • Cell: (559)288-9018
  • Home: (559)221-1259

  • Central Valley - BOD - Randel Mathias

    Randel Mathias – Member

  • Inland Star Distribution Centers, Inc.
  • 3146 S. Chestnut Ave.
  • Fresno, CA 93725
  • rmathias@inlandstar.com
  • Office: (559) 237-2052 x 1144
  • Cell: (559) 441-3055

  • Red Cross Central Valley BOD

    Sushil Prakash

  • 7-11 Stores
  • 2414 N. Fruit Ave.
  • Fresno, CA 93705
  • Sushil.prakash@sbcglobal.net
  • Cell: (559) 708-9655
  • Store: (559) 252-5221