Contact Us

  • image
     

Southeast Georgia Chapters, Staff & Volunteer Directory

Savannah Office
41 Park of Commerce Way, Bldg 200
Savannah Georgia, 31405
P.O. Box 9987
Savannah, Georgia 31412

Phone: (912) 651-5300
Toll Free: (800) 338-4894
Fax (Disaster Services/SAF): (912) 651-5324
Fax (Administration/Health & Safety/Financial Development: (912) 651-5316
Management:
Robin Wingate
Executive Director
(912) 651-5350 - office
(912) 657-2023 - mobile
robin.wingate@redcross.org

Financial Development:
Esther Sheppard
Chapter Development Manager
(912) 651-5349 office
(912) 547-3750 mobile
esther.sheppard@redcross.org

Lori Strande
Chapter Relations Manager
Southeastern Coastal Georgia Office- Brunswick
(912) 265-1695 office
(912)663-8400 mobile

Disaster & Emergency Services:
John Wright
Director Chapter Emergency Operations South and Central Georgia
(912) 651-5339 - office
(912) 547-5904
john.wright2@redcross.org

Sharyn Baggett
Manager of Emergency Services - Southeast Georgia
(912) 651-5311 - office
(912) 547-5899 - mobile
sharyn.baggett@redcross.org

Mark Moses-Hunt
Assistant Emergency Services Program Manager - Southeast Georgia
(912) 651-5384 - office
(912) 429-3002 - mobile
mark.moses-hunt@redcross.org

Kathie Perkins
Assistant Emergency Services Program Manager - Brunswick
(912) 265-1695 - office
(912) 580-7462 - mobile
sara.perkins@redcross.org

Mary Roche
Emergency Services Program Manager- Bulloch
(912) 764-4468 - office
(912) 489-1328 - fax
mary.roche@redcross.org

Millie Douglas
Family Services Leadership Volunteer
(912) 651-5385 - office
millie.douglas@redcross.org

Chuck Schauss
Joint Family Support Assistance Program
(912) 651-5370 - office
chuck.schauss@redcross.org

Ralph Pereira
Landings Military Family Relief Fund
(912) 651-5352 - office
ralph.pereira2@redcross.org

Service to Armed Forces
(912) 651-5300

Clayton Livingston
Statistical & Financial Information Management
(912) 651-5368 - office
clayton.livingston@redcross.org

Michael Larue
Transportation/Fleet Management
(912) 651-5399 - office
michael.larue@redcross.org
Volunteer Services and Administration:
Volunteer Specialist
Melissa Axley
Southeast Georgia and South Georgia Chapters
(912) 651-5321 - office
melissa.axley@redcross.org

Administration
Judy McKinney
Administrative Assistant
(912) 651-5351
judy.mckinney@redcross.org

Statesboro Office
515 Denmark Street
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
Phone: (912) 764-4468
Fax: (912) 489-1328

Brunswick Office
207 Rose Drive
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: (912) 265-1695
Fax: (912) 261-1443

Toombs Office
210 W. Liberty Avenue
Lyons, GA 30436
Phone: (912) 526-3150

Camden Office
108 Industrial Dr., Ste. J
Saint Mary’s GA 31558
Phone: (921) 573-3939