Contact Us

Red Cross volunteer in a shelter reading a book to three little girls
The Mid Illinois Chapter has multiple office locations, providing our community with disaster relief, health and safety information, youth education and more.

Staff
Decatur office:
Executive Director - Carl.Baker@redcross.org
Financial Development - Tara.Winter@redcross.org
Volunteer Management - Pam.Tish@redcross.org
Emergency Services - Jamie.Davis@redcross.org
Office Management - Kristin.Chaudoin@redcross.org

Champaign office:
Branch Manager - Kelly.Formoso@redcross.org
Emergency Services - Jamie.Davis@redcross.org

Contact us
For general inquiries, requests or to get disaster assistance:
Decatur area - (217)428-7758
Champaign/Danville area - (217)351-5861

For assistance from a military family caseworker:
(888)737-4306

For class schedule or to register for training:
(800) RED-CROSS or Visit our Red Cross Take a Class page

For donations to the chapter:
Phone: (217)428-7758
Online: Visit our Red Cross Donation page
Mail: American Red Cross Mid Illinois Chapter, 2674 N. Main Street, Decatur, IL 62526