American Red Cross of the Quad Cities Area

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Quad Cities Area Chapter serves Bureau, Henry, Mercer, Rock Island, and Eastern Whiteside counties in Illinois and Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa, Muscatine and Scott counties in Iowa.

Donate Now

Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All