2025 Red Cross Monument

Board of Directors


  • Teresa Haley, State of Illinois | Board Chair
  • Carolyn Farrar, Educational Consultant | Secretary
  • Tim Schroeder, Hanson Professional Services | Board Development Chair
  • Major Troy Scott, US Army | Finance Chair


  • Wes Barr, Sangamon County Sheriff's Office
  • Mark Cullen, City of Springfield
  • Daniel Ensign, Emergency Manager of Coles County
  • Craig Holan, Illinois National Guard
  • Todd Missel, O’Shea Builders
  • Laurel Newman, University of IL, Springfield
  • Lynda Preckwinkle, Ace Hardware
  • Joe Regan, Levi, Ray & Shoup
  • Mark Roberts III, Standard Mutual Insurance
  • Susan Wallace, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
  • Duane Warrens, Chase Bank
  • Lynn Wilson, Lynn Wilson Construction