As Disaster Program Manager, Lisa oversees the disaster capacity for a 31 county area in the north central and north east areas of Kansas. She manages disaster volunteer deployments for local and national disasters.

Contact Lisa at lisa.houltberg@redcross.org.

Board of Directors

  • Jim Allan, Past Board Chair - Country Legends 106.9 FM
  • Kevin Cassidy, Cassidy Orthodonitcs
  • H.R. Cook, Kansas Expocentre
  • Marcia Funke, KSDS, Inc.
  • Dick Hayter, Community Volunteer
  • Jade Kerr, Capitol Federal
  • Greg Greenwood, Westar Energy, Inc.
  • Jeff Whisler, Topeka Police Dept.
  • Mike Martin, Topeka Fire Dept.
  • Randy O'Boyle, ICE, Inc.
  • Linda Curtiss, Community Volunteer
  • Cleveland Reasoner, Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corporation,
  • Cynthia Hornberger, Washburn University
  • Kirk Johnson, CoreFirst Bank
  • Diane Loiselle, Hills Pet Nutrition
  • Hattie Mitchell, Pairie Band Potawatomi Nation
  • Jim Ogle, Jr., WIBW-TV
  • Nancy Parrish, Shawnee County District Judge
  • Wally Pope, Leonardville State Bank
  • Jenalea Randall, BlueCrossBlueShield
  • Kristine Schmidt, ITC Great Plains
  • Rick Shain, City of Marysville
  • Angela Sharp, Bartlett & West
  • David Sterbenz, Board Chair - Shawnee County Emergency Management
  • Matt Sunseri, Vice-Chair - Zeus Enterprises