Contact Us

Red Cross volunteer in a shelter reading a book to three little girls

Bluegrass Region Staff

Administration
Terry Burkhart
Chief Executive Officer
859-253-1331
terry.burkhart@redcross.org

Rick Sheehy
Chief Operating Officer and Director of Transportation
859-253-1331
rick.sheehy@redcross.org

Rhonda Snow
Chief Administrative Officer
859-253-1331
rhonda.snow2@redcross.org

Joanna King
Northeast Kentucky Chapter Executive
606-325-1626
joanna.king@redcross.org

Emergency Services
John Duck
Regional Disaster Program Officer
502-561-3724
john.duck@redcross.org

Stinson Miller
Disaster Workforce Engagement Specialist
859-253-1331
stinson.miller@redcross.org

Karen Haley
Disaster Program Manager – Bluegrass Chapter/Daniel Boone Chapter
859-253-1331
karen.haley@redcross.org

Coy Prichard
Disaster Program Manager – Lake Cumberland Area Chapter
606-678-4364 – Somerset, Kentucky Office
606-878-6333 – London, Kentucky Office
coy.prichard@redcross.org

Ray Mullins
Disaster Program Manager – Big Sandy Area Chapter
606-886-8330
ray.mullins@redcross.org

Bo Smith
Disaster Program Specialist – Lake Cumberland Area Chapter
606-678-4364
bo.smith@redcross.org

Rich DeAngelis
Disaster Program Manager – Northeast Kentucky Chapter
606-743-2296
rich.deangelis@redcross.org

Fundraising
Lynne Washbish
Chief Development Officer
859-213-0481
lynne.washbish@redcross.org

Scott Frasure
Regional Development Coordinator
859-253-1331
scott.frasure@redcross.org

Volunteers
Cally Edwards
Regional Volunteer Director
859-253-1331
cally.edwards@redcross.org

Tracy Dunn
Administrative Assistant
859-253-1331
tracy.dunn@redcross.org

Service to the Armed Forces & International Services
Stinson Miller
Director
859-253-1331
stinson.miller@redcross.org

Susan Temmermand
Coordinator
859-253-1331
susan.temmermand@redcross.org

Germaine O'Connell
Coordinator
bluegrass.saf@bluegrass.org

Preparedness, Health, and Safety Services
Marsha Corn
Logistics Specialist
859-253-1331 ext. 318
marsha.corn@redcross.org

WHEELS Transportation
Teresa Goodin
Dispatching and Scheduling Manager
859-233-3340
teresa.goodin@redcross.org

Kenny Crain
Driver Manager
859-233-3340
kenneth.crain@redcross.org

Request Red Cross Speaker
To request a Red Cross speaker please contact Stinson Miller at (859) 253-1331 or send an email to Stinson at stinson.miller@redcross.org


En Espanola
La seccion de Bluegrass de la Cruz Roja Americana ofrece los siguientes servicios a la comunidad en espanol: Informacion de salud y seguridad y clases, como prepararse a la hora de un desastre, y servicios internacionales de comunicacion a la hora de un desastre en el extranjero. Nosotros proveemos asistencia local, informacion sobre salud y las ultimas noticias en salud "Bienvenidos", que explica nuestros servicios. Para mayor informacion llame al siguiente numero de telefono: (859) 253-1331 ext para hablar con un voluntario bilingue.