Louisville Area Chapter

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Louisville Area Chapter serves Bullitt, Breckinridge, Carroll, Fort Knox, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Henry, Jefferson, LaRue, Meade, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor & Trimble Counties in Kentucky; and Crawford, Floyd & Harrison Counties in Indiana.

Donate Now

Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All