Ohio Buckeye Region

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The American Red Cross of Central Ohio is the headquarters for the Ohio Buckeye Region - providing lifesaving services in 45 counties across Ohio - from Toledo to Columbus down to Marietta.

Get Involved

Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All